Need Mute in Android Phone App

Discuss and report any bugs that are found in the TouchMix Android beta app.

Moderators: Brad Zell, Bob Lee, Gary Evans_QSC, Chris Brouelette, JasonFernandez

Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:59 pm

  • Really could use a Mute function in the Android App. I know it's initial intention was for individual monitor use. But we sometimes use our phones rather than the tablets when doing sound check. I know there's a "real estate" limitation, obviously. However, why couldn't the channel indicator (In 1, In 2, etc) be a mute button, as well? Turns color, it's muted. Just a thought.
    User avatar
    KennyE
    Compression driver
     
    Posts: 55
    Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:25 pm

Tue Mar 01, 2016 8:27 am

  • We'll add this to the feature request list.

    Thanks,
    Chris Brouelette
    Product Manager - Pro PA Loudspeakers
    QSC Audio Products, LLC
    Image
    User avatar
    Chris Brouelette
    QSC Audio Products
     
    Posts: 763
    Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 10:33 am
    Location: Costa Mesa, CA

Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:32 pm



Return to TouchMix Android Beta App




Information
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest